Patch 6.15 maintenance announced

Patch 6.15 maintenance announced

Posted on 24 Jul 2016 by Trebonius

Hi everyone !!
Patch 6.15 maintenance has just been announced !
On 26/07/16, starting at 03:30 Sydney Time (17:30 UTC), ranked queues will be disabled in preparation for patch 6.15. At 05:00 Sydney Time (19:00 UTC), the servers will be shut down and all games currently in progress will end in a draw and stats will not be recorded. We estimate the battlegrounds will be unavailable for 3 hours.
As usual, the website data should be updated by 24-36 hours.
Have a nice day !